Board of Directors

John E. "Chip" Akridge, III
Founder and Chairman, Akridge
Founder and Chairman, Trust for the National Mall
Jenne K. Britell, Ph.D.
Chair, United Rentals
Dr. Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel
Chair, New York State Council on the Arts
John Drew
President and CEO of TCMA, A Drew Company
Abraham H. Foxman
Former National Director of the Anti-Defamation League
David Geanacopoulos
Senior Executive Vice President of Public Affairs and Public Policy, Volkswagen Group of America
The Honorable C. Boyden Gray
Founder, Boyden Gray & Associates
Lanny Griffith
Chief Executive Officer, BGR Group
Dr. John J. Hamre
President and CEO, CSIS
Sheila C. Johnson
Founder and CEO, Salamander Hotels & Resorts
John Rutherford Seydel, II
Partner in the firm of Davis, Pickren, Seydel & Sneed, LLP
Edward L. Samek
Retired Chairman & CEO, the MRC Group
Former Chair, Friends of Acadia National Park (2011-2017)
Pamela Scholl
President, Dr. Scholl Foundation
The Honorable Craig Stapleton
President, Stapleton Associates, Senior Advisor, Stone Point Capital
Catherine Townsend
President & CEO, Trust for the National Mall
David M. Velazquez
President and CEO, Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Todd A. Walker
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, Altria Client Services, Inc.